Working Together

To Meet Your Goals

Meet The Team
Wagner, Joseph

Wagner, Joseph

CEO
(877) 543-4739
joe.wagner@greywp.com
Herzberg, Marilyn

Herzberg, Marilyn

President
(877) 543-4739 ext. 9601
marilyn.herzberg@greywp.com
Rizzo, Todd

Rizzo, Todd

Senior Vice President
(877) 543-4739
todd.rizzo@greywp.com
Sauthoff, Wally

Sauthoff, Wally

Managing Director Brokerage
(877) 543-4739
wally.sauthoff@greywp.com
Wagner, Paul

Wagner, Paul

COO & General Counsel
(608) 480-2382
paul.wagner@greywp.com
Ripley, Mitch

Ripley, Mitch

CFO
(877) 543-4739 ext. 9614
mitch.ripley@greywp.com
Bunjovac, Jim

Bunjovac, Jim

Senior Advisor
(920) 280-4880
jim.bunjovac@greywp.com
Davis, Dawn

Davis, Dawn

Advisor
(877) 543-4739
dawn.davis@greywp.com
Duerst, Amanda

Duerst, Amanda

Property Manager
(877) 543-4739
amanda.duerst@greywp.com
Paradeis, Brad

Paradeis, Brad

Advisor
(877) 543-4739
brad.paradeis@greywp.com
Turner, Steve

Turner, Steve

Advisor
(608) 620-9411
steve.turner@greywp.com
Bale, Kevin R.

Bale, Kevin R.

Operations Manager
(877) 543-4739 ext. 9671
kevin.bale@greywp.com
Ipsarides, Susan

Ipsarides, Susan

Vice President - Greywolf Residential
(877) 543-4739 ext. 9622
susan.ips@greywp.com
Webster, Andrea

Webster, Andrea

Senior Property Manager
(877) 543-4739 ext. 9602
andrea.webster@greywp.com